Revenue Development & Management School
                   
 
2018 Board of Regents
The Board of Regents, along with Oglebay, The National Recreation and Park Association, and North Carolina State University are the principles in operating the school. The Board of Regents serve in an advisory capacity to provide technical expertise to Oglebay. The NRPA and North Carolina State University in the development of curriculum and assist in the development and provide assistance in the successful delivery of the Revenue Development & Management School. 
  Photo of a graph
   
  Photo of a chart
   
  Photo of a woman giving a presentation

Dirk Richwine - Chair
Parker, CO
dirk@dirkrichwine.com

Greg Jackson
Management Coordinator
City Manager's Office
Tucson, AZ
Greg.Jackson@tucsonaz.gov

Kimberly McNeeley, CPRP
Assistant Director, Austin Parks & Recreation Dept
Austin, TX
kamcneeley@gmail.com

Bobbi Nance, CPRP
Senior Manager of Strategy & Innovation, Park District of Oak Park
Oak Park, IL
bobbi@recreationresults.com

Chris Nunes, Ph.D.
Director of Parks & Recreation
The Woodlands Township
Woodlands, TX
cnunes@thewoodlandstownship-tx.gov

Andre Pichly, Director
Parks and Recreation Dept.
Tracy, CA
andrepichly@gmail.com

Michael W. Ruiz
Asst. Director of Performance Excellence
Miami-Dade County Parks, Recreation and Open Spaces
Miami, FL
michael.ruiz@miamidade.gov

William Tschirhart
Director of Business Services, Five Rivers Metro Parks
Kettering, OH
Bill.Tschirhart@metroparks.org

 
 
National Training Center
465 Lodge Drive
Wheeling, West Virginia 26003-1967
Phone: 800-624-6988, ext 4126
Email: ntc@oglebay.com
Fax: 304-243-4106
© 2018
All rights reserved
 
Home   |   About Us   |   Facilities & Dates   |   Curriculum   |   FAQ   |   Register Today   |   Board Members   |   Sponsorship   |   Testimonials